Kontakt

Zespół

Joanna Jarzyna jjarzyna@younglife.org Area Director Poznań

Dominik Fąferek dfaferek@younglife.org Area Director Poznań

Dominik Dubrowski ddubrowski@younglife.org Area Director Warszawa

ks. Łukasz Szymański szymanskilukas@wp.pl Duszpasterz

Natalia Niemiec nniemiec@younglife.org Public Relations

Joanna Fąferek afaferek@younglife.org DGL Poznań

Estera Czarniecka e.czarniecka@younglife.org DGL Warszawa

Tobiasz Nowakowski tnowakowski@younglife.org Area Director Gdańsk

Patrycja Shahbaz pshahbaz@younglife.org Administracja

Agata Grzegorzewicz agrzegorzewicz@younglife.org DGL Poznań, wymiana zagraniczna do USA

Alicja Przybył aprzybyl@younglife.org DGL Poznań, organizacja wydarzeń

Alicja Szymczak aszymczak@younglife.org DGL Gdańsk

Adam Koza akoza@younglife.org DGL Warszawa